Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Faculty and Staff

Martha Bari

Assistant Professor of Art History

Tel: 301-696-3455
Email: bari@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 103
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

Frederick Bohrer

Professor of Art History, on leave 2013-2014 academic year

Tel: 301-696-3457
Email: bohrer@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 102
Office hours: By appointment 
Read More

Anne Derbes

Professor Emerita of Art History

Email: derbes@hood.edu
Read More

Genevieve Gessert

Associate Professor of Art & Archaeology, Classical Studies Coordinator and Chair of the Department of Art & Archaeology

Tel: 301-696-3485
Email: gessert@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 106 
Office hours: Monday, Wednesday: 1 p.m. - 2 p.m. 
Read More 

Joyce Michaud

Associate Professor of Art, Director of the MFA and Graduate Certificate in Ceramic Arts

Tel: 301-696-3526
Email: jmichaud@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 202
Office hours: Monday: 1-3 p.m.; Wednesday: 10 a.m. -noon
Read More

Jennifer C. Ross

Professor of Art & Archaeology, on leave 2013-2014 academic year

Tel: 301-696-3777
Email: ross@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 106B
Office hours: By appointment
Read More