Menu
Home  |  Academics  |  Departments
Bookmark and Share

Faculty and Staff

Martha Bari

Assistant Professor of Art History

Tel: 301-696-3455
Email: bari@hood.edu
Office: Library 4014
Office hours: By appointment
 Read More

Frederick Bohrer

Professor of Art History

Tel: 301-696-3457
Email: bohrer@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 102
Office hours: Wednesday: 1 p.m.-2 p.m.
Read More

Gary Cuddington

Assistant Professor of Art and Studio Arts Coordinator

Tel: 301-696-3139
Email: cuddingtong@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 236
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

Anne Derbes

Professor Emerita of Art History

Email: derbes@hood.edu
Read More

Jenna Gianni

Director of the Galleries

Tel: 301-696-3285
Email: gianni@hood.edu

Tammy Krygier

Visiting Professor of Archaeology and Art History

Tel: 301-696-3138
Email: krygier@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 106A
Office hours: Monday and Wednesday 8:15 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.; and by appointment
Read More

Joyce Michaud

Professor of Art
Director of the MFA and Graduate Certificate in Ceramic Arts

Tel: 301-696-3526
Email: jmichaud@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 202
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

April Jehan Morris

Assistant Professor of Art History

Tel: 301-696-3845
Email: morrisa@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 106
Office hours: Monday and Wednesday: 1:45 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.; and by appointment
Read More

Jennifer C. Ross

Professor of Art & Archaeology
Tel: 301-696-3777
Email: ross@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 103
Office hours: Tuesday:  10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m..; Wednesday: 2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.; and by appointment
Read More

Jacklyn Scott

Studio Arts Manager
Tel: 301-696-3456
Email: scottj@hood.edu 
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 17
Office hours: By appointment

Lisa York

Ceramic Arts Technical Coordinator 
Tel: 301-696-3288
Email: york@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 203
Office hours: By appointment
Read More