Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Faculty and Staff

kevin

Kevin Bennett

Associate Professor of Chemistry 

Phone Number: 301-696-3682
Email: bennett@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 244
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

susan

Susan M. Ensel

Whitaker Professor of Chemistry 

Phone Number: 301-696-3679
Email: sensel@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 248
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

allen

Allen P. Flora

Professor of Physics

Phone Number: 301-696-3680
Email: flora@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 249
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

dana

Dana Lawrence

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Phone Number: 301-696-3675
Email: lawrence@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 247
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

chris

Christopher J. Stromberg

Associate Professor of Chemistry and Chair of the Department of Chemistry and Physics

Phone Number: 301-696-3678
Email: stromberg@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 246
Office hours: By appointment
Read More


Staff

Raymond Briñas

General Chemistry Coordinator

Phone Number: 301-696-3891
Email: brinas@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 256
Office hours: By appointment

Nicholas Kettenhofen

Department Assistant

Phone Number: 301-696-3340
Email: kettenhofen@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 257
Office hours: By appointment

Mayme Kugler

Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: 301-696-3649
Email: kugler@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 134
Office hours: By appointment


Adjunct Faculty

Rasem Fattah

Adjunct Professor of Chemistry

Phone Number: 301-696-3649
Email: fattah@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 258
Office hours: By appointment

Ken Howard

Adjunct Professor of Astronomy

Phone Number: 301-696-3649
Email: howard@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 258
Office hours: By appointment

Christina Orcutt

Adjunct Professor of Chemistry

Phone Number: 301-696-3649
Email: orcutt@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 258
Office hours: By appointment

George Parris

Adjunct Professor of Chemistry

Phone Number: 301-696-3649
Email: parris@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 258
Office hours: By appointment

Harry Slife

Adjunct Professor of Chemistry

Phone Number: 301-696-3649
Email: slifet@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 258
Office hours: By appointment