Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Faculty and Staff

Simon Bensimon

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: 301-696-3685
Email: bensimon@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 118

Michael Coon

Assistant Professor of Economics

Tel: 301-696-3368
Email: coon@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 118
Read More

Larry Devan

Visiting Assistant Professor of Management

Tel: 301-696-3689
Email: devan@hood.edu 
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 122

John Goss III

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: 301-696-3685
Email: goss@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 118

Richard Gradoni

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: 301-696-3685
Email: gradoni@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 118

David Gurzick

Assistant Professor of Management

Tel: 301-696-3857
Email: gurzick@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 118
Read More

Eric Hartlaub

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: 301-696-3685
Email: hartlaub@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 118

Erin George

Assistant Professor of Economics

Tel: 301-696-3258
Email: george@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 118
Read More

Anita Jose

Professor of Management
Director, M.B.A. Program
Tel: 301-696-3691 
Email: ajose@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 109
Read More

Sang Kim

Associate Professor of Economics and Management
Chair of the Department
Tel: 301-696-3693
Email: kim@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 112
Read More

Tianning Li

Assistant Professor of Finance

Tel: 301-696-3688
Email: li@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 110
Read More  

John Schultz

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: 301-696-3685
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 118

Robert Sweet

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: 301-696-3685
Email: sweet@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 118

Harby Tran

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: 301-696-3685
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 118

Jerrold Van Winter

Assistant Professor of Management
Interim MBA Director
Tel: 301-696-3756
Email: vanwinter@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 114
Read More

Glen Weaver

Assistant Professor of Accounting and Management
Tel: 301-696-3261
Email: weaver@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 110
Read More

Carol Wuenschel

Adjunct Faculty

Tel: 301-696-3592
Email: wuenschel@hood.edu
Office: Alumnae Hall, Room 312