Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Faculty and Staff

Lisa Algazi Marcus

Professor of French and Chair, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Tel: 301-696-3476
Email: marcus@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 211
Office Hours, fall 2013: Monday, Wednesday: 1-2:30 p.m. and by appointment
Read More

Roser Caminals-Heath

Professor of Spanish

Tel: 301-696-3474
Email: rheath@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 209
Office Hours, fall 2013: TBA 

Read More


Didier Course

Professor of French 

Tel: 301-696-3478
Email: dcourse@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 210
Office Hours, fall 2013: TBA

Read More


Jeanie Cronin

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 301-696-3473
Email: cronin@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 222
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8-3:30 p.m. (Aug.-May). 


Blanca Feinberg

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

Tel: 301-696-3477
Email: delgado@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 304
Office Hours, fall 2013: TBA 

 


Maria Fatima LaRocca

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

Tel: 301-696-3477
Email: larocca@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 304
Office Hours, fall 2013: TBA 

 

Scott Pincikowski

Professor of German

Tel: 301-696-3475
Email: pincikowski@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 220
Office Hours, fall 2013: TBA. 

Read More


Carol Price

Adjunct Instructor of Latin

Tel: 301-696-3477
Email: price@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 304
Office Hours, fall 2013: TBA 

 


Donald Wright

Associate Professor of French and Arabic, Director of Middle Eastern Studies

Tel: 301-696-3890
Email: wright@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Library, Room 1015
Office Hours, fall 2013: TBA 

Read More


Maria G. Zuffi

Professor of Spanish and Director of Latin American Studies

Tel: 301-696-3472
Email: gzuffi@hood.edu
Office: Tatem, Room 212 
Office Hours, fall 2013: TBA 

Read More