Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Faculty and Staff

Jill Bigley Dunham

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Math Dept/Research and special projects/ Student chapter of the Assoc for Women in Mathematics  
Tel: 301-696-3982
Email: dunham@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 252 
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
Read More

Christy Graybeal

Christy Graybeal

Assistant Professor of Education and Mathematics, Co-Coordinator of the Elementary/ Special Education Program

Tel: 301-696-3838
Email: graybeal@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 119
Office Hours: Monday: 9-10 a.m.; Wednesday: 2:45-4:45 p.m.; and by appointment.
Read More

math faculty mayfield

Betty Mayfield

Professor and Chair of the Department of Mathematics;
Director of the MS in Mathematics Education Program

Tel: 301-696-3736
Email: mayfield@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 313
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday: 10 -11 a.m. and by appointment
Read More

James Parson

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tel: 301-696-3208
Email: parson@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 253
Office Hours: By Appointment
Read More

Ann Stewart

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Tel: 301-696-3733
Email: stewart@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 312
Office Hours: By Appointment
Read More

Gwyneth Whieldon

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Tel: 301-696-3730
Email: whieldon@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 260
Office Hours: By Appointment
Read More