Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Faculty and Staff


Renee Brandenburg-Huffer

Aquatic and Swimming Instructor

Tel: 301-696-3484
Email: aquatictraining@aol.com
Office: Gambrill Gymnasium
Office hours: By appointment
Read More


Marty Brennan

Flag Football and Weight Training Instructor

Email: brennan@hood.edu
Office: Gambrill Gymnasium
Office hours: By appointment


Chad Dickman

Basketball and Advanced Basketball Instructor

Email: dickmanc@hood.edu
Office: Gambrill Gymnasium
Office hours: By appointment


Jan Faulkner

Yoga and Advance Yoga Instructor

Email: janfulkner82@gmail.com
Office: Gambrill Gymnasium
Office hours: By appointment


Francine Marsili

Dance Instructor

Email: fran.marsilidms@usa.net
Office: Gambrill Gymnasium
Office hours: By appointment
Read More


Andy Nichols

Canoeing, Rockclimbing & Rappelling, Weight Training, Basic Conditioning Instructor

Email: nichols@hood.edu
Office: Gambrill Gymnasium
Office hours: By appointment


Jamie Pryor

Volleyball and Advanced Volleyball Instructor

Email: pryor@hood.edu
Office: Gambrill Gymnasium
Office hours: By appointment


William Rankin

Self-Defense and Advanced Self-Defense Instructor

Email: rankinmartialarts@msn.com
Office: Gambrill Gymnasium
Office hours: By appointment


Jessica Roderick

Zumba & Aqua Zumba Instructor

Email: roderick@hood.edu
Office: Gambrill Gymnasium
Office hours: By appointment


Paul Soong

Assistant Professor and Chair of the Department

Tel: 301-696-3497
Email: soong@hood.edu
Office: Gambrill Gymnasium , Room 203F
Office hours: By appointment
Read More