Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Faculty and Staff

Robert W. Boyle Jr.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Tel: 301-696-3764
Email: boyle@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

Kerri Eyler

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 301-696-3763
Email: eyler@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 11
Office hours: By appointment

Ingrid Farreras

Associate Professor of Psychology and Chair of the Department of Psychology

Tel: 301-696-3762
Email: farreras@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 28
Office hours: By appointment
Read More


Shannon M. A. Kundey

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Tel: 301-696-3877
Email: kundey@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 27
Office hours: Tuesday 9 a.m.- 9:50 a.m. (Beneficial-Hodson Library, Room 4014) 10:20-11:20 a.m.; Thursday 9 a.m.- 9:50 a.m. (Beneficial-Hodson Library, Room 4014) 12:35 p.m.- 2 p.m. (Rosenstock, Room 1)
Read More

Elizabeth E. MacDougall

Assistant Professor of Psychology, Program Director of the Human Sciences, Thanatology, and Gerontology Graduate Programs

Tel: 301-696-3892
Email: macdougall@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 26
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

Terry L. Martin

Associate Professor of Thanatology

Tel: 301-696-3759
Email: tmartin@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

Diane Graves Oliver

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Tel: 301-696-3963
Email: oliver@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 27
Office hours: Monday: 1- 2 p.m.; Tuesday: 10-11 a.m., and by appointment
Read More

Wanda Ruffin

Associate Professor of Psychology

Tel: 301-696-3761
Email: wruffin@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 22
Office hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 8:55 a.m.- 9:55 a.m., 11:35 a.m.-12:15 p.m., Wednesdays 1 p.m.-3 p.m. and by appointment 
Read More

Jason Trent

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Tel: 301-696-3863
Email: trent@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 25
Office hours: By appointment
Read More