Menu

Faculty and Staff

Andrew J. Campbell

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling, Program Director of the Counseling Graduate Program

Tel: 301-696-3764 
Email: campbell@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 317
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

Andrea E. Chapdelaine

President and Professor of Psychology

Tel: 301-696-3855
Email: chapdelaine@hood.edu
Office: Alumnae Hall, Room 103
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

Kerri Eyler

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 301-696-3763
Email: eyler@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 318
Office hours: By appointment

Ingrid Farreras

Professor of Psychology and Chair of the Department of Psychology

Tel: 301-696-3762
Email: farreras@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 323
Office hours: By appointment
Read More


Shannon M. A. Kundey

Associate Professor of Psychology

Tel: 301-696-3877
Email: kundey@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 324
Office hours: Tuesday 9 a.m.- 9:50 a.m. (Beneficial-Hodson Library, Room 4014) 10:20-11:20 a.m.; Thursday 9 a.m.- 9:50 a.m. (Beneficial-Hodson Library, Room 4014) 12:35 p.m.- 2 p.m. (Rosenstock, Room 1)
Read More

Elizabeth E. MacDougall

Associate Professor of Psychology

Tel: 301-696-3892
Email: macdougall@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 325
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

Terry L. Martin

Associate Professor of Thanatology

Tel: 301-696-3759
Email: tmartin@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall
Office hours: By appointment
Read More

Diane Graves Oliver

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Tel: 301-696-3963
Email: oliver@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 319
Office hours: Monday: 1- 2 p.m.; Tuesday: 10-11 a.m., and by appointment
Read More

Cheryl Parrott

Adjunct Faculty, Program Director of the Thanatology and Gerontology Graduate Programs

Tel: 301-696-3760
Email: parrott@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 312
Office hours: By appointment

Wanda Ruffin

Associate Professor of Psychology and Thanatology

Tel: 301-696-3761
Email: wruffin@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 22
Office hours: By appointment 
Read More

Megan J. Doughty Shaine

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling, Practicum and Internship Coordinator

Tel: 301-696-3166
Email: shaine@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 320
Office hours: Tuesdays: 3-4:45 p.m., or by appointment
Read More

Jason Trent

Assistant Professor of Psychology, Program Director of the Human Sciences Graduate Program

Tel: 301-696-3758
Email: trent@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center, Room 309
Office hours: By appointment
Read More