Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Institutional Advancement Staff

Nancy Gillece '81

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Phone Number: 301-696-3702
Email: gillece@hood.edu

Jaime Cacciola '04

Director of Major Gifts and Gift Planning

Phone Number: 301-696-3828
Email: cacciola@hood.edu

Mary Cavanaugh

Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: 301-696-3700
Email: cavanaugh@hood.edu

Richard Dull

Director of the Blue and Grey Club

Phone Number: 301-696-3714
Email: dulld@hood.edu

Nancy Kaufman

Records Specialist

Phone Number: 301-696-3703
Email: kaufmann@hood.edu

Amy MacLeod '08, M.B.A. '11

Associate Director of Advancement Services

Phone Number: 301-696-3705
Email: macleod@hood.edu

Ashley Nick '08

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Phone Number: 301-696-3977
Email: nick@hood.edu

Linda Roth

Senior Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

Phone Number: 301-696-3919
Email: roth@hood.edu

Jessica Sardella

Senior Associate

Phone Number: 301-696-3842
Email: sardella@hood.edu

Krista Schaffert '04

Director of Advancement Services and Researcher

Phone Number: 301-696-3716
Email: schaffert@hood.edu

Deborah Schenkel

Associate Director of Advancement Services and Special Events

Phone Number: 301-696-3715
Email: dschenkel@hood.edu

Suzie Smith

Director of Corporate Relations and Giving

Phone Number: 301-696-3708
Email: smithsu@hood.edu