Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Staff

grad school staff maria

Maria Green Cowles, Ph.D.

Dean of the Graduate School

Tel: 301-696-3811
Email: cowles@hood.edu

April M. Boulton, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of the Graduate School

Tel: 301-696-3619
Email: boulton@hood.edu

Edie Steele, Ph.D.

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

Tel: 301-696-3601
Email: steele@hood.edu 

Office Hours:  M-Th 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. & 3-4:30 p.m.

Biomedical Science, Bioinformatics, Ceramic Arts, Continuing Education/Professional Enrichment, Counseling, Curriculum & Instruction, Elementary STEM, Environmental Biology, Gerontology, GIS, Humanities, Human Sciences, Math Education, and Thanatology

Spencer Berk

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

Tel: 301-696-3604
Email: berk@hood.edu

Ifeoluwa (Ife) Popoola

Graduate Assistant

Tel: 301-696-3600
Email: Popoola@hood.edu

Office Hours:  M-Th 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Computer Science, Cybersecurity, Educational Leadership, Information Technology, Management of Information Technology, MBA, Certificates in Accounting, Organizational Management, and Finance

April Weed

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Tel: 301-696-3602
Email: weed@hood.edu