Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Staff

April M. Boulton, Ph.D.

Dean of the Graduate School

Tel: 301-696-3619
Email: boulton@hood.edu

Robin Becker-Cornblatt

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

Tel: 301-696-3601
Email: becker-cornblatt@hood.edu

Spencer Berk

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

Tel: 301-696-3604
Email: berk@hood.edu

Larbi Bricha

Graduate Student Assistant

Tel: 301-696-3600
Email: bricha@hood.edu

Susan Kowalski

Executive Assistant to the Graduate Dean

Tel: 301-696-3602
Email: kowalski@hood.edu

Jan Marcus

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

Tel: 301-696-3603
Email: marcusj@hood.edu