Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Advisory Board

April Bishop
Supervisor of Mathematics and Science
Washington County Public Schools
bishoapr@wcps.k12.md.us

Peter Cincotta
Mathematics Curriculum Specialist
Frederick County Public Schools
Peter.Cincotta@fcps.org

Wendi Cyford
Teacher Specialist for Secondary Mathematics
Frederick County Public Schools
wendi.cyford@fcps.org

Skip Fennell
Dept. of Education, McDaniel College
Past President of NCTM
ffennell@mcdaniel.edu

Joanna Gannon
Department of Mathematics
Frederick Community College
jgannon@frederick.edu

Kevin Giffhorn ‘10
Mathematics Department Chair
Liberty High School, Carroll County Public Schools
klgiffh@k12.carr.org

John Hamman
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Montgomery College
john.hamman@montgomerycollege.edu

Ashley Baker Lancaster ‘10
Governor Thomas Johnson High School, FCPS
Ashley.baker@fcps.org

Edward Nolan
Supervisor, Pre-K – 12 Mathematics
Montgomery County Public Schools
Edward_C_Nolan@mcpsmd.org

Karen Ross
Mathematics Specialist
Maryland State Department of Education
Karen.Ross@maryland.gov

Alison Blickenstaff
Urbana High School, FCPS
Student representative
alison.blickenstaff@fcps.org

Lori Wilson
Brunswick High School, FCPS
Student representative
lori.wilson@fcps.org

From Hood College

Maria Green Cowles
Dean of the Graduate School
cowles@hood.edu

Betty Mayfield
Department of Mathematics
MATH 500, 502,505,599
mayfield@hood.edu

Christy Graybeal
Department of Education
EDUC 551, 552, 546, 547, 596
graybeal@hood.edu

James Parson
Department of Mathematics
MATH 509
parson@hood.edu

Gwyneth Whieldon
Department of Mathematics
MATH 502
whieldon@hood.edu

Francine Johnson
Department of Education
EDUC 596
johnsonf@hood.edu

Ann Stewart
Chair, Department of Mathematics
stewart@hood.edu

Tricia Strickland
Department of Education
Advisor for capstone projects
Strickland@hood.edu

Jim Devilbiss
Retired from FCPS
MATH 500, EDUC 595
devilbiss@hood.edu

Martha Meadows
Retired from FCPS; former mathematics curriculum specialist
MATH 501
meadows@hood.edu

Nelson Palmer
Retired from FCPS
EDUC 546
palmer@hood.edu