Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Senior Staff

ronald

Ronald Volpe, Ph.D.

President

Tel: 301-696-3855
Email: volpe@hood.edu
Office: Alumnae Hall, Room 113
Read More

ronald

Edgar B. Schick, Ph.D.

Provost

Tel: 301-696-3623
Email: schick@hood.edu
Office: Alumnae Hall, Room 104
Read More

Olivia G. White, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Tel: 301-696-3573
Email: owhite@hood.edu
Office: Alumnae Hall, Room 203
Read More

charles

Charles Mann

Vice President of Finance and Treasurer

Tel: 301-696-3554 
Email: mann@hood.edu
Office: Alumnae Hall, Room 103
Read More

nancy

Nancy Gillece '81

Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Tel: 301-696-3700 
Email: gillece@hood.edu
Office: Alumnae House
Read More

Maria Green Cowles, Ph.D.

Dean of the Graduate School

Tel: 301-696-3811
Email: cowles@hood.edu
Office: Apple 3rd Floor
Read More

dave

Dave Diehl, M.B.A. '04, P '12

Executive Director, Marketing and Communication

Tel: 301-696-3803
Email: diehld@hood.edu
Office: Alumnae Hall, Room 209
Read More