Menu
Home  |  About Hood  |  Leadership
  |  Senior Team
Bookmark and Share

Senior Team

 

Andrea E. Chapdelaine, Ph.D.

President

Tel: 301-696-3855
Email: chapdelaine@hood.edu
Office: Alumnae Hall, Room 113

Read More

Debbie Ricker, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Tel: 301-696-3623
Email: ricker@hood.edu
Office: Alumnae Hall, Room 104

Read More

Olivia G. White, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Tel: 301-696-3573
Email: owhite@hood.edu
Office: Alumnae Hall, Room 203

Read More

charles

Charles Mann

Vice President of Finance and Treasurer

Tel: 301-696-3554
Email: mann@hood.edu
Office: Alumnae Hall, Room 103

Read More

William J. Brown Jr.

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Tel: 301-696-3400
Email: brownw@hood.edu
Office: Admission House

Read More  

nancy

Nancy Gillece '81

Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Tel: 301-696-3700 
Email: gillece@hood.edu
Office: Alumnae House

Read More