Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Advisers

Karen Hoffman

Associate Professor of Philosophy and Co-Director of Honors Program

Tel: 301-696-3433
Email: hoffmank@hood.edu
Office: Chapel 203 and Honors Office, Marx Center
Office Hours: By appointment

susan

Susan M. Ensel

Whitaker Professor of Chemistry 

Tel: 301-696-3679
Email: sensel@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 248
Office Hours: By appointment
Read More

Craig Laufer

Professor of Biology and Co-director of the Honors Program

Tel: 301-696-3656
Email: laufer@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science and Technology Center, room 160
Office Hours: By appointment

math faculty mayfield

Betty Mayfield

Professor and Chair of the Department of Mathematics; Director of the MS in Mathematics Education Program

Tel: 301-696-3736
Email: mayfield@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 313
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday, 10- 11 a.m. and by appointment
Read More


Scott Pincikowski

Associate Professor of German

Tel: 301-696-3475
Email: pincikowski@hood.edu
Office: Tatem Arts Center
Office Hours: By appointment
Read More

Mark Sandona

Professor of English, Chair of the Department of English

Tel: 301-696-3747
Email: sandona@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 204
Office Hours: Monday, 8:30-10 a.m.
Read More

Hoda M. Zaki

Professor of Political Science, Co-director of African American Studies

Tel: 301-696-3697
Email: hzaki@hood.edu
Office: Rosenstock Hall, Room 117
Office Hours: Tuesday, 1-5 p.m. and by appointment
Read More