Menu

Undergraduate Admission Staff

For more information on admission or visiting, call the Admission Office at 800-922-1599 (in the U.S.) or 301-696-3400, or
email a member of our admission staff below. The office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. and on select Saturdays.

William J. Brown Jr.

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Email: brownw@hood.edu
Phone number: 301-696-3400
Office: Admission House 
Read More  

Nikki Bamonti

Interim Director of Admission

Email: bamonti@hood.edu
Phone number: 301-696-3405
 

Ryan DiGirolamo

Ryan DiGirolamo

Admission Counselor

Email: digirolamo@hood.edu
Phone number: 301-696-3532
Read More

Stephen Garner

Stephen Garner

Admission Counselor

Email: garner@hood.edu
Phone number: 301-696-3814
Read More

Elizabeth Gorman

Elizabeth Gomer

Senior Associate Director of Admission

Email: gomer@hood.edu
Phone number: 301-696-3406
Read More

Alisan Imhoff

Alisan Imhoff

Admission Counselor

Email: imhoff@hood.edu
Phone number: 301-696-3298
Read More

Becca Reitmeyer

Admission Counselor

Email: reitmeyer@hood.edu
Phone number: 301-696-3408
Read More

Kristina Talbott

Administrative Assistant

Email: talbott@hood.edu
Phone number: 301-696-3400

Amy Warren

Admission Counselor

Email: warren@hood.edu
Phone number: 301-696-3354
 

Sean Westerlund

Admission Counselor

Email: westerlund@hood.edu
 

Whitney Yount

Admission Counselor

Email: yount@hood.edu
Phone number: 301-696-3241
Read More