Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Campus Safety Staff

Thurmond Maynard

Thurmond Maynard

Director of Campus Safety

Tel: 301-696-3546
Office: Whitaker Campus Center, Room 219

Errol Birch

Errol Birch

Assistant Director of Campus Safety

Tel: 301-696-3543
Office: Whitaker Campus Center

Doreen Jarvis

Doreen Jarvis

Supervisor, Communications Center and Transportation Services

Tel: 301-696-3968
Office: Whitaker Campus Center, Room 218


Fire Marshall

  • Robbie Whitmore

Day Shift

  • Sgt. Marianne Kobylenski
  • Officer Benjamin Rice

Evening Shift

  • Officer Frank Ballerini
  • Officer John Bauer
  • Officer Greg Selby

Midnight Shift

  • Sgt. Cliff Slick
  • Officer Matt Moser
  • Officer Eric Peterson

On Call Officers

  • Officer Dave Beers
  • Officer Amando Gomes
  • Officer Joe Gonzales
  • Officer Jeff Miller
  • Officer Bob Purdum
  • Officer Marquita Watson

Console Attendants

Day Shifts

  • Jody Gonzales

Evening Shift

  • Mary Hoag

Midnight Shift

  • Tyonja Sweeney-Bathgate

On Call/Weekend Console Attendants

  • Lisa Taylor
  • Lisa Fouche
  • Natasha Kobran
  • Ashley Camuti
  • Kersti Moore
  • Karly Moore –
  • Terry Cromwell
  • Melanie Gettier