Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Find Your Counselor (First-Year Students)

For more information on admission or visiting, call the Admission Office at (800) 922-1599 (in the U.S.) or (301) 696-3400, or Email a member of our admission staff below. The office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. and on select evenings and weekends.


 

Ethan Chase

Admission Counselor

Email: chase@hood.edu

Read More

Jennifer L. Decker

Assistant Director of Admission

Email: decker@hood.edu

Read More

Kathleen Emory

Freshman International Students

Phone: (301) 696-3400
Email: international@hood.edu

Tara Fulco

Admission Counselor

Email: fulco@hood.edu

Read More

Adam Peterson

Admission Recruiter

Email: petersona@hood.edu

Read More

Coleen Yazurlo

Assistant Director of Admission

Email: yazurlo@hood.edu

Read More