Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

The Josephine Steiner Center for Academic Achievement and Retention Staff

Karen Nalley, Mathematics Skills Coordinator 

Office Rosenstock 326
nalley@hood.edu

Lauren Reis, Disability Services Coordinator
Office Rosenstock 322
reis@hood.edu

Donna Harrison, Writing Skills Coordinator
Office Rosenstock 329
harrisond@hood.edu

Teresa Eisentraut, GNST Instructor
Office Rosenstock 327
eisentraut@hood.edu

Courtney Sloan, GNST Instructor
Office Rosenstock 327
sloan@hood.edu

Michelle Townsend, Administrative Assistant and Hood Start Coordinator
Office Rosenstock 323
townsendm@hood.edu

Location
The Center for Academic Achievement and Retention is located on the third floor of Rosenstock in Suite 330. The building is handicap accessible.