Close
Please Wait. Loading Menu...

Find Your Counselor

For more information on admission or visiting, call the Admission Office at 800-922-1599 (in the U.S.) or 301-696-3400, or
email a member of our admission staff below. The office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. and on select evenings and weekends.

I am a prospective:



Cheryl Banks

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission

Email: banks@hood.edu

Read More

Ethan Chase

Admission Counselor

Email: chasee@hood.edu

Read More

Jennifer L. Decker

Assistant Director of Admission

Email: decker@hood.edu

Read More

Tara Fulco

Admission Counselor

Email: fulco@hood.edu

Read More

Elizabeth Gomer

Associate Director of Transfer Admission

Email: gomer@hood.edu

Read More

Adam Peterson

Admission Recruiter

Email: petersona@hood.edu

Read More

Coleen Yazurlo

Assistant Director of Admission

Email: yazurlo@hood.edu

Read More